Anxious About My Future

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Stavros T., Sep 4, 2015.

1. Stavros T.

Stavros T. Member

Tinnitus Since:
      7/2015
      Hello everybody.

I am Stavros, I am from Greece and I am new to Tinitus.I am 16 years old and I can't imagine living with this for my whole life.I am too pesimistic and I also have slight depression so I cannot pretty mu h help my self at all.My hope is in this forum.