Eustachian Tube Dysfunction Caused My Tinnitus and It's Gone Now

Discussion in 'Support' started by Moe, Oct 17, 2015.

1. Moe
      Amazed

Moe Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Dear All,
      I have been suffering from ETD which caused Tinnitus and i have been hearing the star wars lightsaber for 8 months now. 2 month ago i started taking krill oil and one month ago Korean Gensisng. I have been taking a Krill oil 1000MG at 8:00 AM and one pill Korean gensing "panax Gensing" 200MG with 10% Ginsenosides at 10:00 AM and i cannot believe it , it’s gone !!!!
      I just want to share my experience and I can feel the pain and stress of tinnitus. It all started in OCT 2014 when i hade a severe cold and instead of resting home, i flew for 2 hours for work.I am a big believer in herbs and Mother Nature. So i decided to let go and live my life and get used to the sound, i never took krill or any herb to treat tinnitus or EDT. It’s just a coincidence that i could not even believe it and i cannot explain it how the combination of two Krill and Korean Ginseng treated my tinnitus.
      I am a smoker and i can tell that smoking makes it worse, i have done some tests to take just krill oil alone and monitored the tinnitus and i found its much less. Then a few days later I took just Korean ginseng without Krill oil , i felt fresh but the tinnitus still can be heard. Then I continued mixing both and I cannot hear the lightsaber noise anymore!!!!
      I have no medical or scientific explanation, except that it worked and I thought I have to share my experience with everyone …
      I took the Dr Mercola Krill oil and Buddah’s Herbs Panax Ginseng …
      If someone has a medical background who can share or give some input how this combination cured it please share !!!!!