Looking for Help from My Tinnitus Talk Friends

Discussion in 'Support' started by dfl, Sep 24, 2015.

1. dfl

dfl Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      06/2015
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      exposure to explosions/stress/who knows?
      Hi all - I am admittedly a newbie to the world of tinnitus- it's just been three and a half months. My day job is a bit unique (I am an actor on a show called Gotham), but just like everyone else here- I have to do things at work on a day to day basis that demand focus and laser attention. I feel like every minute of these last three months have been such a difficult journey and I don't know why necessarily today, but I basically hit a point where I thought that there is no way I can continue doing what I am doing with the electrical whooshing storm in my head.