Reduction in Symptoms

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Laurie1961, Jun 30, 2019.

1. Laurie1961
      No Mood

Laurie1961 Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      dental work
      I've been battling tinnitus since 2009. It began with severe anxiety, my eyes began blurring and my foot developed a severe burning pain if I wore shoes. Then I started getting abnormal static shocks and EMF sensitivity and I was sure that I had completely lost my mind. Sometimes my tailbone would weep fluid and my tinnitus would go away for several days but leaving my back so stiff slight turning was difficult. Sometimes, if I left home the tinnitus would go away but not always and certain things like cell phones, television and certain computers really bothered both my eyes and tinnitus. My tinnitus began on my teeth and I blamed dental work. It then moved from filling to filling and so I believed dissimilar metals. My ears were clogged, one side of my nose didn't seem to work right and I had bags under my eyes and then I developed hot flashes. Sometimes antianxiety medication reduced the tinnitus but not always. I was a wreck.