To Reduce the Level of Sound with Earplugs

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Orkhan, Aug 26, 2016.

1. Orkhan

Orkhan Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      hit on the head
      Hello, Name is the Kahn Nurive!

I have had tinnitus for 2 years, training in boxing and got hit on my left ear, now i have it in both ears with hearing loss. this is my audiogram test !!!

although the tinnitus I am a amateur musician after tinnitus I have been in very loudly environment for singing at wedding, night club, and again night club. without ear plugs and it dosent change my T is the same just after the peformance when i got at home My T was really loud than it was then it get how it was before.although doktor said that you have to wear ear plugs for anything you do which is relevant with your ears like swimming to be at concert, festival etc. I have my own dream with music in the future.

I havent been at a loudly environment for a long time now eventually i have to buy ear plugs but I have no idea what kind of Should I buy? I've read, there is some ear plugs for musician you can hear all sound normally when they are in your ears like (To reduce the level of sound) with ear plugs is it true is there ear plugs like this??? please just tell me which ear plugs should I buy? I am afraid of wrong decisions can get my T worse. I have never used ear plugs before.

So I need ear plugs where i can wear them to protect my ears from loud noise when i will at concert or wedding.

• Like Like x 1
    2. Bobby B
      Fine

Bobby B Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      11/2015
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Large caliber rifles&machine guns, +30 years of loud clubs
    3. glynis
      Feminine

glynis Member Benefactor Ambassador Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Meniere's Disease
      I find the vented ones the best that reduce sound to a safe limit and can hear normal conversations.