New to this Support Board

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by quietatnight, Jul 27, 2014.

1. quietatnight
      Frustrated

quietatnight Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Acoustic trauma / firecracker
      Hi, Im new to this support board, I did not know where to start I know that this is an older thread, looks like around Jan 2013 so I just figuered why not just jump in here. Please bare with me breaking in the middle.