Any Animators or Illustrators on Board?

Discussion in 'Support' started by valeri, Feb 9, 2016.

1. valeri

valeri Member Benefactor Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2011
      To realise a few very cool ideas to raise awareness?

• Like Like x 4
    2. Onnie
      No Mood

Onnie Member

Tinnitus Since:
      10/2009
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      '09/1.0: Loud concert '15/2.0: Cause unsure
      :whistle:

3. linearb
      Psychedelic

linearb Member Benefactor Hall of Fame

beliefs are makyo and reality ignores them
      Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      I cartoon a fair amount but my general medium is badly drawn cats so IDK how useful that is. Bounce some ideas off me, though.

4. Elena_1234
      Alone

Elena_1234 Member

Tinnitus Since:
      10/10/2015
      • Like Like x 1
    5. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      valeri

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2011
    6. Welsh_Mitch

Welsh_Mitch Member

Tinnitus Since:
      11/2015
      I am an animator but I am very dark/arty

• Agree Agree x 1
    7. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      valeri

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2011
      Not sure what that means ( I doubt you are darker than tinnitus:)) but it would be appreciated if you can inbox me so I can explain what the idea is.
      Thanks!

8. JasonP
      No Mood

JasonP Member

Tinnitus Since:
      6/2006
      So did you guys do some artwork to raise tinnitus awareness? I would really like to see it. :)

9. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      valeri

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2011
      No much luck

10. JasonP
      No Mood

JasonP Member

Tinnitus Since:
      6/2006
      :( What happened?

11. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      valeri

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2011
      @Onnie's partner is working on something and others are either not skilled enough or can't do it for free

12. attheedgeofscience
      No Mood

attheedgeofscience Member Podcast Patron Mighty Benefactor Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      Resolved since 2016
      Cause of Tinnitus: