Hey Guys It's Me Again!

Discussion in 'Support' started by AnneG, Sep 12, 2015.

1. AnneG
      Cheerful

AnneG Member

Tinnitus Since:
      09/13
      Hey you guys! Wow it's been so long! I hope the members and friends that I used to know are still here and active! And I hope they still remember me :( hahaha! Anyways the last time I've been here i think would be September of 2014! So it's been a year wow omg :cry::eek: Well I'm here to let some of my TT friends and buddies know that I have graduated college last month! YAY! Yeah I even I can't believe I made it! I remember having T when I was a Sophomore or Junior in college? I think. And it was those times when everyone here really helped me out and till this very day I treat those people like a part of my life! I really miss you guys! And about my T, I remember posting here that it went away and came back again? Unfortunately after that it didn't go again! Hahaha yeah it stayed, some days it's insanely loud i can here it every damn time! But I guess i did 'habituate' (that's the word right?) Hahahaha :) Anyways i would looooove to hear from my old friends! If you guys ever read this please do comment :thankyousign:

• Like Like x 5
      • Hug Hug x 1
      • Friendly Friendly x 1
    2. Rube
      Fine

Rube Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      7/2014
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Loud shit
      Hi Anne, congratulations on graduating college! I came here just around the time you left but I read a lot of your posts. Welcome back and glad to hear you are doing great!

• Hug Hug x 1
      • Friendly Friendly x 1
    3. erik
      Cool

erik Member Benefactor Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      04/15/2012 or earlier?
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Most likely hearing loss
      Hi Anne

Thanks for popping back in and letting us know how you've been. Congrats on your graduation and don't be a stranger to Tinnitus Talk. You will always have friends here :beeranimation:

• Agree Agree x 1
      • Hug Hug x 1