Hi. Anyone with Objective Pulsatile Tinnitus?

Discussion in 'Support' started by Daver, Mar 19, 2014.

1. Daver

Daver Member

Tinnitus Since:
      02/2014
      Hi . Newbie here . Two horrible months of Objective Pulsatile tinnitus . Getting MRI next week . Everything moves so slow . Can anyone share any info or experiences ? Have slight hearing loss in right ear . Never goes away 24/7 . Always been healthy , no real medical issues . Slight BP problems , but have been able to control without meds . Should I continue to exercise ? I'm trying different supplements . No real sympathy ( who cares ) because I look ok and no one has this . If I hear another person say " oh yeah , my ear rings too sometime" I'm gonna drill them . Ugh . So if I reached anyone with this issue , please contact me and let's do this together . I'm from New Jersey . Ugh . Lol . Have a great day everyone .

• Good Question Good Question x 1
    2. Jford

Jford Member

Tinnitus Since:
      August 2015
      Hi Daver - in response to your post.....I see it's been a while, but I just found this site, so either you've already found help, or this may be helpful!

Hello - My Pulsatile Tinnitus just started out of the blue the last week of August, 2015. It has gotten increasingly louder and the sounds vary quite a bit depending on position of my head, or what I'm doing, or if I'm upset or relaxed. Sometimes it sounds like a machine, or a chirping, or just blood rushing or whooshing with my heartbeat....sometimes it's all of the sounds together. My husband and now my daughter have both been able to hear the sound by putting their ears next to mine and it freaked them out!