Hello, I'm a Newbie with Tinnitus and the Situation Is Making Me Nervous

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Kritish Gooriah, Dec 4, 2017.

1. Kritish Gooriah
      Buzzed

Kritish Gooriah Member

Tinnitus Since:
      07/2017
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      ear surgery acoustic trauma tmj ETD