Subjects Required for New Treatment

Discussion in 'Support' started by SymphonSilencio, Jun 28, 2012.

1. SymphonSilencio

SymphonSilencio Member

Tinnitus Since:
      10/2008
      I have been receiving a treatment for subjective tinnitus for 9 months developed by a gentlemen I met closer to a year ago. It took me a while to even consider such a thing as I've tried many things to manage tinnitus such as acupuncture, st johns wart, prozac, lipoflavanoids (this is the only thing I use to this day as I believe it does have lower T to a degree). Other than the lipoflavanoids everything for me so far has had adverse effects. Acupuncture only going twice gave me the biggest volume spikes ever. St johns wart helped me deal with the T induced depression but even that gave me T spikes. Prozac gave me headaches and increased my T and my hearing sensitivity as well.

I am employed currently by the creator of this treatment as my skills in writing and people relations serve me quite well even though in recent times I've lost my job due to calling in sick too often and lack of productivity which I will say was due in large part because of my tinnitus. I know proclaiming this may set off alarms of whatever ulterior motives or self interest ploys that come to mind. I advocate such notions even towards myself because you have to be careful and cautious as there are many individuals in the world seeking to make money off of remedies, treatments, and yes CURES that in fact do little to nothing except empty your pocket.