Thanks for All of Your Feedback (Dissertation Thesis, Hints About What Help You Cope with Tinnitus)

Discussion in 'Support' started by Heidi1994, Aug 1, 2016.

1. Heidi1994

Heidi1994 Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      too loud music
      Hello everybody,

I am a student at the university hospital in Regensburg (a little city near Munich-Germany) and I am currently writing my dissertation about tinnitus. In this doctoral thesis hints should be expressed, which help patients handling their tinnitus in their daily routine (for example by putting a loudly ticking clock in silent rooms). I would like to contact you, as affected people, in order to ask if you have any hints that could help your fellow sufferers. All your comments could be published (of course anonymized). So please comment only if you accept that!

I hope to receive a lot of feedback and I am very thankful for all of your support!

Thank you in advance for your help, Heidi :)

• Like Like x 2
      • Hug Hug x 1
    2. HJDTinnitus

HJDTinnitus Member

Tinnitus Since:
      All my life
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Unknown
      Hello I Suffer from tinnitus and I'm 15 I have had it all my life and don't know what caused it
      I listen to music all the time now to drown it out and at night I have a noise generator to produce whight noise.
      How old are you ??

• Like Like x 1
    3. MarmiteKFC
      Amused

MarmiteKFC Member

Tinnitus Since:
      ????
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Unkown
      I listen to music, but soothing music not rock or metal. Just like this
      Nico & Vinz - Am I Wrong [Official Music...