The New Guy

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Dean Watkins, Jan 28, 2015.

1. Dean Watkins

Dean Watkins Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      1/1/2001
      Hi all,

Dean Watkins from Maryland USA. I'm a 46 musician, Real Estate agent and DJ. My ears go through quite a bit between talking on the phone, playing live music and DJ'ing. I've finally decided to join after years of trying to deal with my tinnitus. Wanting to see what works for others instead of going it alone. I've had tinnitus for a while now but in the past few years it's getting worse. Just recently I was sitting in complete silence and noticed my tinnitus jumped up a few notches without any real reason. To say the least it scares the $h!t out of me. I know eventually there will be something to repair and fix this problem but I think it's a while away. So in the meantime, I'm looking forward to hearing from people with the same affliction and looking forward to the day when we all can beat this problem!

Bless you all and have an awesome day, EVERYDAY!!

Dean

2. billie48
      Sunshine

billie48 Member Benefactor Ambassador Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      03/2009
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      not sure