Like a Lightning in the Blue Sky... And If It Was Not the Culprit of the Hearing Aids...

Discussion in 'Support' started by Viking, Jan 1, 2015.

1. Viking
      No Mood

Viking Member Benefactor

Dearest Friend;

happy new year to all.

as you know, I am always looking for some relief, following a dramatic deterioration in the summer 2013(coinciding with the use of hearing aids...or not...). Doing much research, I came across in Lyme disease. Some of you knows that I was a fan of motorcycling and excursions. Well, in July 2013, I was bitten by something unidentified, but now that I'm studying various neurological disorders .... I found a correlation between my neurological problems and lyme disease. The day of the mysterious bite, I had been for a swim in the pool at a friend's house in the country .... I left my pants on the grass.

add; a few months later, due to dental problems, taken antibiotics and cortisone, and every time I took antibiotics tinnitus almost disappeared.

Has anyone had this?

http://www.tinnitusformula.com/library/lyme-disease-hyperacusis-tinnitus/#.VKWy3nsYHSY

IMG-20130812-WA0007.jpg IMG-20130812-WA0008.jpg IMG-20130812-WA0009.jpg IMG-20130814-WA0001.jpg

2. Jesse Pinkman
      Badass

Jesse Pinkman Member

Tinnitus Since:
      11/2011
      Lyme desiase is a serious desiase. I doubt this is the culpit behind your tinnitus. If you had lyme desiase since 2005 you would have pretty severe symptoms by now.

3. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      Viking
      No Mood

Viking Member Benefactor

Not since 2006... but exactly summer 2013. I have developed: anxiety, depression,ataxia, imbalance, exacerbation of pre-existing tinnitus, clouded mind, frequent urination, tremors and more more neurologic other symptoms! Tomorrow I run to get me a blood test!

4. Jesse Pinkman
      Badass

Jesse Pinkman Member

Tinnitus Since:
      11/2011