New to Pulsatile Tinnitus

Discussion in 'Support' started by BonBons, Jan 6, 2016.

1. BonBons

BonBons Member

Tinnitus Since:
      06/2015
      Hi there folks!
      I'm new to Pulsatile Tinnitus and I am pretty nervous. I'd like to lay out all my symptoms and see if any of y'all have a similar story and a possible diagnosis. The list of causes seems terribly long and I'm worried about not finding an answer.