Really Depressed and Anxious Mom. Really Would Like Support.

Discussion in 'Support' started by Ida N, Oct 18, 2014.

1. Ida N

Ida N Member

Tinnitus Since:
      08/2014
      Hi to all you out there,

I'm new with tinnitus and have a very hard time dealing with it. First a little presentation:

I'm a 26 year old woman who gave birth to a beautiful baby boy in March. During the pregnancy I was pretty stressed about work, my baby's health and moving in to our now house, but it was all good. I was so happy becoming a mom, but I must admit: It was a hell more of a job than I expected. Breastfeeding at night, not being able to take a shower because my boy preferred sleeping on me and so on.