Hello, I'm New to Tinnitus, and I Will Help the World

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Leonardo Aguiar, Jan 19, 2017.

1. Leonardo Aguiar
      Relaxed

Leonardo Aguiar Member

Tinnitus Since:
      12/2016
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Probably some weird drug I took
      Hello to everyone.

I am new to tinnitus. Diagnosed with sudden deaf and a severe tinnitus in response to that. Doctors still couldn't find out why my tinnitus is so much louder than others.

But I am here to say hello, that I live in joy and happiness, and to add that I will help everyone.

With love

• Like Like x 2
      • Hug Hug x 1
    2. glynis
      Feminine

glynis Member Benefactor Ambassador Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Meniere's Disease
      Welcome to Tinnitus Talk.
      Your positivity will get you through your life with tinnitus and hearing loss and a uplifting post for members to read...keep them coming...lots of love Glynis

3. billie48
      Sunshine

billie48 Member Benefactor Ambassador Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      03/2009
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      not sure
      We welcome you and your positive contribution to the forum. People can learn your positivity and perhaps you can share how you overcome your negative emotional reaction to the loud T to be able to live happily within a short time.

4. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      Leonardo Aguiar
      Relaxed

Leonardo Aguiar Member

Tinnitus Since:
      12/2016
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      I registered ilovetinnitus.com, made a joke out of it, and explained the mechanics of it into the website. It is not only the cure for tinnitus, but the cure for all illusory suffering we have.

Tinnitus and deafness is new for me, but dealing with difficulties isn't. What happens, happens. But we decide what we do experience. All of it.

I wish I could upload this realization.

5. billie48
      Sunshine

billie48 Member Benefactor Ambassador Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      03/2009