Hello! New to This Annoying Problem (Plus My Story)

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by Replaced, Sep 22, 2015.

1. Replaced
      Anime

Replaced Member

Tinnitus Since:
      18/9/2015
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Ear-Wax build up.
      Hello everybody! Hope you're all doing good.

First of all, I feel sorry for anyone suffering through this annoying piece-of-shit problem known as Tinnitus. For those who have it for a long time have my utmost respect.
      Sadly, I've joined the unfortunate rank of those who are suffering through Tinnitus, the only difference is that I'm new to it. As such, I'd greatly appreciate any kind of help/tips/tricks you guys have to offer that can help me (and hopefully others) deal with it.