Hello everyone!

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by chronicburn, Jun 7, 2014.

1. chronicburn
      Confused

chronicburn Member

Tinnitus Since:
      05/2014
      Hi everyone! I'm a 20year old guy from Belgium, and i'm relatively new to T, and like most newbies so full of questions! I've been lurking around here for a little while but never found the courage to properly introduce myself, i guess im still in denial, and full of hope that it will clear up in my case. But let me explain.

I'm not sure when it all started, but i'm somehow convinced that i've had a very minor case of T for years, when it's absolutely quiet, like when you have headphones on and you aren't playing music, i've always heard some kind of electrical static, i always presumed this was normal for everyone, and never worried about it, after all it was so quiet that i could sleep and not hear it at all in "quiet" environments. Anyways it doesn't really matter, and im not sure if its somehow linked to the T i started experiencing some weeks ago.