Hi Friends

Discussion in 'Introduce Yourself' started by fishbone, May 7, 2016.

1. fishbone
      Shitfaced

fishbone Member Hall of Fame

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      loud noise and very bad sickness
      Hello,

I am fishbone and i have been battling this horrible thing called tinnitus since 1990. It has been a long journey and i am very proud that i have been fighting this thing for so so long. I totally understand all of your pains and frustrations. I have been there and I hope to help and comfort as much people as i can on this amazing board.

Please never give up, keep smiling and live your life. Tinnitus can lead to depression and many other things, try to stay motivated and move forward. If you do get emotional about tinnitus do get emotional but do not dwell on this thing. If you have any questions or need support i am here for all of you. I am well experienced and have dealt with the heartbreaks, so I been there and know how all of you good people feel :)

Be blessed....

• Like Like x 4
      • Agree Agree x 2
      • Helpful Helpful x 1
    2. Mario martz
      Creative

Mario martz Member

Tinnitus Since:
      02/2016

Its so Good to have someone so strong like you in these forums,
      thanks for the support!!!

• Like Like x 1
      • Agree Agree x 1
    3. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      fishbone
      Shitfaced

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Ty,

being strong is a must, we must not let this horrible thing keep us depressed and laying in bed all day long. Yes, i will admit that at times in my close to 30 years of battle against tinnitus i did want to sleep in all day and not do anything. This is the route many might take, but it is not the right route to take. Tinnitus really sucks, i will not try to sugar coat it, tinnitus is horrible but life is still a gift.