I've Never Seen This Mentioned Before (Nada Yoga — The Yoga of Sound)

Discussion in 'Success Stories' started by Ellie9, Apr 9, 2018.

1. Ellie9

Ellie9 Member

Tinnitus Since:
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Nada Yoga
      All tinnitus doesn't negative have to be negative. Check out Nada Yoga (the yoga of sound). I've been meditating for 50 yrs. and naturally developed "tinnitus" as my frequency raised. I watch it fluctuate when I have negative or positive thoughts. I can shift it from one ear to the next. I will receive warning frequencies; the tone will drop. I associate it with Source, the homogenous white light of love, so it is super high frequency (usually :) and when I meditate on it, I automatically receive love.

I've noticed a lot of seniors develop it so it may be a sign of getting closer to Source.

I hope some may be able to use it in a positive way.

Blessings!

• Like Like x 2
      • Funny Funny x 1
    2. Agrajag364

Agrajag364 Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2017
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Unknown
      Eh?

• Good Question Good Question x 3
      • Agree Agree x 1
    3. volsung37

volsung37 Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      • Funny Funny x 2
      • Like Like x 1
    4. Quiet please
      Balanced

Quiet please Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      May 2008
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      Cochlear Endolymphatic Hydrops/Hearing loss
      "The OM sound is constant within and around us and perceived by sincere meditators and even individuals who have never meditated before. For the latter, unfamiliarity with this sound can lead to anxiety and misdiagnosis".

For the record, I am NOT a freaking Yogi or mystic or close to the creation of God person. I don't hear the OM.
      I have tinnitus and just want to be normal again. I want to hear children play without having to leave because their cries of joy make me cry in pain. I'm angry now. I'll calm down soon and feel better, but the tinnitus will stay.

5. jay777