Has Anyone Been Cured Ever?

Discussion in 'Support' started by taskigtläge, Apr 10, 2014.

1. taskigtläge

taskigtläge Member

Tinnitus Since:
      2013/12/28
      Im fairly new to the tinnitus, i got mine back in 2013 december right before new year.

My question is, has anyone EVER been cured from this hell? Is there any chance that you'll ever be free from it? Is there any possibility that it could just go away at some point in my life?

At the moment im trying my luck at the acupuncture, but after 3 weeks it doesn't seem to help very much.

+ could tinnitus ever develop through hasch/weed/THC?

• Good Question Good Question x 2
    2. Emil Mikalsen
      Curious

Emil Mikalsen Member

Tinnitus Since:
      10.2013 - concert
      I think that depends on how much damage is done, but there are people that have been cured/healed from T. Our body and mind can do wonders if given time, i guess you can only hope.

I've never heard of anyone that have developed T through doing weed, so i wouldn't worry about that. some might even find relief from using it when having T. :)

• Agree Agree x 3
      • Like Like x 2
    3. AUTHOR
      AUTHOR
      taskigtläge

taskigtläge Member

Tinnitus Since:
      2013/12/28
      Well the weirdest thing happend me the night i got my tinnitus, it was just a regular day nothing special really. As soon as i had smoked my joint i went straight to bed to watch TV and all the suddenly i heard a high pitch tone in my right ear. I wasn't too worried about it as i thought it was just something i imagined but the sound continued the next day and ever since that I've had it. As far as my experience with weed goes, i know that it can fool the brain big time. Its basically just a theory of how i got my tinnitus, i have no other explanation.