Am I the Only One Who Feels Like We Are Approaching Tinnitus Research Completely Wrong?

Discussion in 'Support' started by VTae, Oct 25, 2022.

1. VTae

VTae Member Benefactor

Tinnitus Since:
      09/2022
      Cause of Tinnitus:
      ultrasonic dental cleaning
      Quick disclaimer: I'm a software engineer, not a biologist, so, by all means, I'm a lawman, this post comes from an admittedly ignorant point of view, which I'm willing to change. Yet, regardless, I think I have the right to have concerns, and, as such, I'll do my best to write a high-quality critical post explaining my thoughts. My criticism is directed towards the state of tinnitus research, and why I firmly believe a solution to our problem is well within reach of existing technology, yet we're definitely not walking in the right direction, and, if nothing changes, we'll not see any relief within this decade.